I got game.

I surfed (waves were small and the water was cold, but the sun was out).  I snowboarded (heavy duty powder). I went to the Chargers-Broncos game (watched my beloved Chargers whomp on the Broncos. Culter is a punk.  LT is da man).  What a week it was.

3 Responses to I got game.

  1. Christian says:

    That ass kicking was sweet. Go Bolts!

  2. What a game to be at. The crowd was on fire. Nonstop high fives all around. Winning is sweet.

  3. that guy says:

    So long LT.

    He’ll be the “man” somewhere else next year.

    Suckas…..

Leave a Reply

