Homage to Gillian Anderson.

Or rather, an homage to my friend Erin. The eternal nerd friend Erin loves X-files and Gillian Anderson almost as much as she loves Star Wars and Carrie Fisher (or maybe even more – I’ll have to ask her about that). So, in honor of her obsession and the opening of the movie, I have to link over to Dorothy Snarker’s post today who apparently shares in this communal obsession (appreciation).

I called about Namotu yesterday to see if I might be able to get on a trip last minute and there is a spot open in September. I think i’m gonna do it.

2 Responses to Homage to Gillian Anderson.

  1. Christian says:

    That’s quite a step up from the crap fest at Venice!

  2. British Paul says:

    I can’t believe you are going to Namotu without me….

Leave a Reply

