Link love.

Noticed a curious little spike in my blog stats this morning and realized I justed received a shout out from fellow blogger, Lisa, over at WWLD. She has a great blog about everything and nothing (as so many great blogs are). For those of you discovering my blog via WWLD, you may notice that my blog is very surf-centric. I try to keep most of my posts about surfing and other sideways sports about which I am fiendishly passionate. Sorry if none of this is remotely interesting to you or even makes any sense. I know that it is not nearly as colorful and diverse as WWLD, but thank you for the visit and thanks to Lisa for the link love.

One Response to Link love.

  1. […] – bookmarked by 2 members originally found by narutoshiz on 2008-09-25 Link love. https://venicesurfergirl.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/link-love/ – bookmarked by 3 members originally […]

Leave a Reply

