They won!!!

The Giants win and Eli Manning is MVP of the superbowl. Go figure. I was pretty drunk through most of the game and kind of passed out for a bit in the third quarter, but it all happened at the end anyhow, so no loss. What a fantastic “2 minute” drill. My friend, Beth, and I were holding hands the entire drive and I said to her, “I don’t think he’s gonna pull it off,” and she said, “Yes he will. Just you wait.” And he did. Wow. What a fantastic win. Fun, fun, fun.

2 Responses to They won!!!

  1. Christian says:

    That was a pretty amazing ending. How’d that taste, Hoodie?!
    I think I saw you at the pier on Saturday. You cruised by on your skateboard. I almost said, “Hi!” but I would have been embarrassed as hell if it wasn’t you after all.

    Peace
    Christian

  2. Hey. Yes, that was me on Saturday on my skateboard. Next time, you definitely should introduce yourself!

Leave a Reply

