British Paul and Annika!

They paddled out at Blacks last week when the swell was on fire!

cali-mex-07-blacks_2.jpg

Annika said she spent most of the time scraping for the horizon, but BP scored some good wave.

k38.jpg

They also scored K38 with nobody out…

anni-k38_1.jpg

anni-k38_2.jpg

4 Responses to British Paul and Annika!

  1. British Paul says:

    I am such a good photographer.. Haha!

    I hear the surgery is on Tuesday? Good luck. Sure you’ll be ok.

  2. Hi BP! Let’s make this blog international. I need surf pix from England.

  3. British Paul says:

    You shouldn’t say that. I have about a million pics! Let me find some good ones and you can choose.. Where should i send to?

  4. Annika has my personal email. I’ll ask her to forward to you.

Leave a Reply

